20:00 Philharmonie Berlin

Thomas Adès conducts Debussy, Adès & Simpson

Claude Debussy

“Rondes de printemps” from “Images” for orchestra

Thomas Adès

“Dawn” – Chacony for orchestra at any distance

Thomas Adès

“Lieux retrouvés” for violoncello and piano
(Fassung für Violoncello und Orchester)

Mark Simpson

“Israfel” for orchestra

Jean Sibelius

Symphony No. 7 in C major op. 105

Concert with

More concerts