Management

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin
Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

General Manager

Clara Marrero
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 510
email marrero@rsb-online.de

Finance / Deputy General Manager

Marc Müller
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 518
email muellerm@rsb-online.de

Artistic Administration

Sabine Hölker | Administration
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 510
fax +49 (0)30 202 987 519
email hoelker@rsb-online.de

Thomas Channell | Artistic Planning
tel +49 (0) 30 202 987 514
email channell@rsb-online.de

Dramaturg

Steffen Georgi
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 512
email georgi@rsb-online.de

Music Education for the RSB

Isabel Stegner
tel +49 (0)151 206 52 625
email education@rsb-online.de

Rudolf Döbler | RSB School Commisioner
tel +49 (0)173 644 23 69
email education@rsb-online.de

Marketing and Communication

Peter Meisel | Head of Marketing and Communication
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 516
email meisel@rsb-online.de

Anne Ströhler | Press Contact and PR
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 515
email presse@rsb-online.de

Tim D. Simon | Assistant Marketing and Communication
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 513
email assistenz@rsb-online.de

Lilian Nguyen | Assistant Press Contact and PR
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 517
email presseassistenz@rsb-online.de

Olivia Pohlenz | Assistant Social Media
email onlineassistenz@rsb-online.de

Luzie Preissler | Voluntary year of social services in culture
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 524
email preissler@rsb-online.de 

Visitor Service

Ute Hänel | Management
Hyun Orthgieß | System Administration (parental leave)
Marina Goetz | System Administration (representation)
Maria Beierlein, Robert Bilsing, André Böning, Michael Schulze| Service

tel +49 (0)30 202 987 15
fax +49 (0)30 202 987 29
email tickets@rsb-online.de

 

 

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin
Haus des Rundfunks
Masurenallee 8-14
14057 Berlin

Orchestra Inspector

Christian Schwärsky
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 520
email schwaersky@rsb-online.de

Orchestra Contractor

Dorothea Groß
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 521
fax +49 (0)30 202 987 529
email gross@rsb-online.de

Audition Management

Annette Maria Stoll
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 581
email bewerbung@rsb-online.de

Orchestra Technicians

N.N.
Ulrich Körle

Musical Library

Dieter Bilsheim
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 522
email dieter.bilsheim@rbb-online.de

Carlos Maria Solare | Assistant
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 523
email carlos.solare@rbb-online.de

Orchestra Academy

Contact via Orchestra Office
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 520/-521
email orchesterakademie@rsb-online.de

Musical Instruments

Sebastian Filter
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 580
email filter@roc-berlin.de

Orchestra Committee

Florian Grube (spokesman)
Rudolf Döbler
Jakob Eschenburg 
Juliane Färber
Jörg Lehmann
email vorstand@rsb-online.de