Management

rsb-management

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin
Reichsstraße 105
14052 Berlin

Our visitor service is still located in the Charlottenstraße (see below).

General Manager

Clara Marrero
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 510
email marrero@rsb-online.de

Annette Maria Stoll | Assistant General Manager | Auditions Coordination
tel +49(0)30 202 987 581
email stoll@rsb-online.de 

Finance / Deputy General Manager

Marc Müller
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 518
email muellerm@rsb-online.de

Artistic Administration

Thomas Channell | Artistic Planning
tel +49 (0) 30 202 987 514
email channell@rsb-online.de

Sabine Hölker | Administration
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 510
fax +49 (0)30 202 987 519
email hoelker@rsb-online.de

Dramaturg

Steffen Georgi
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 512
email georgi@rsb-online.de

Music Education for the RSB

Franziska Noack 
Tel 0151 74271206
E-Mail noack@rsb-online.de

Rudolf Döbler | RSB School Commisioner
tel +49 (0)173 644 23 69
email education@rsb-online.de

Louisa Hutzler | Projektkoordinatorin “Konzert für Alle”
tel +49 (0)15174271207
email hutzler@rsb-online.de

 

Projektleitung 100 Jahre RSB

Katharina Foerster
tel +49(0)30 202 987 526
email foerster@rsb-online.de

 

Marketing and Communication

Peter Meisel | Head of Marketing and Communication
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 516
email meisel@rsb-online.de

Anne Ströhler-Frank | Press Contact and PR
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 515
email stroehler-frank@rsb-online.de

Felicitas Fait | Marketing/Social Media
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 513
email fait@rsb-online.de

Tim D. Simon | Assistant Marketing and Communication
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 513
email simon@rsb-online.de

Timothy O´Neill | Assistant Press Contact and PR
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 517
email oneill@rsb-online.de

Josina Herrmann | Voluntary year of social services in culture
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 524
email herrmann@rsb-online.de

Visitor Service
Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

Ute Hänel | Management
Hyun Orthgieß | System Administration
Maria Beierlein, Robert Bilsing, André Böning, Michael Schulze| Service

tel +49 (0)30 202 987 15
fax +49 (0)30 202 987 29
email tickets@rsb-online.de

 

 

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin
Haus des Rundfunks
Masurenallee 8-14
14057 Berlin

Orchestra Inspector

Christian Schwärsky
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 520
email schwaersky@rsb-online.de

Orchestra Contractor

Dorothea Groß
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 521
fax +49 (0)30 202 987 529
email gross@rsb-online.de

 

Orchestra Technicians

Ulrich Körle

Musical Library

Dieter Bilsheim
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 522
email dieter.bilsheim@rbb-online.de

Carlos Maria Solare | Assistant
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 523
email carlos.solare@rbb-online.de

Orchestra Academy

Contact via Orchestra Office
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 520/-521
email orchesterakademie@rsb-online.de

Musical Instruments

Sebastian Filter
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 580
email filter@roc-berlin.de

Orchestra Committee

Florian Grube (spokesman)
Ania Bara
Axel Buschmann
Florian Dörpholz
Patrik Hofer

email vorstand@rsb-online.de