Management

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin
Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

General Manager

Clara Marrero
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 510
email marrero@rsb-online.de

Artistic Administration

Sabine Hölker | Administration
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 510
fax +49 (0)30 202 987 519
email hoelker@rsb-online.de

N.N. | Artistic Planning, Artists, Agencies
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 514
email saaba@rsb-online.de

Dramaturg

Steffen Georgi
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 512
email georgi@rsb-online.de

Press Contact and PR

Anne Ströhler
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 515
email presse@rsb-online.de

Lilian Nguyen | Assistant
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 517
email presseassistenz@rsb-online.de

Robert Niemeyer | Assistant Social Media
email onlineassistenz@rsb-online.de

Marketing and Communication

Julia Rothe
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 516
email rothe@rsb-online.de

Melina Haranian | Assistant
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 513
email assistenz@rsb-online.de

Finance

Marc Müller
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 518
email muellerm@rsb-online.de

RSB School Commisioner

Rudolf Döbler
tel +49 (0)173 644 23 69
email education@rsb-online.de

Music Education for the RSB

Isabel Stegner
tel +49 (0)151 206 52 625
email education@rsb-online.de

Visitor Service

Ute Hänel | Management
Hyun Orthgieß | System Administration
Maria Beierlein de Gutiérrez, Robert Bilsing, André Böning | Service
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 15
fax +49 (0)30 202 987 29
email tickets@rsb-online.de

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin
in Haus des Rundfunks
Masurenallee 8-14
14057 Berlin

Orchestra Inspector

Christian Schwärsky
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 520
email schwaersky@rsb-online.de

Orchestra Contractor

Dorothea Groß
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 521
fax +49 (0)30 202 987 529
email gross@rsb-online.de

Orchestra Technicians

Tobias Fiebig
Ulrich Körle

Musical Instruments

Sebastian Filter
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 580
email filter@roc-berlin.de

Audition Management for RSB & Orchestra Academy

Contact via Orchestra Office
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 -520/-521

Sara Smet
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 581
email bewerbung@rsb-online.de

Orchestra Academy

Contact via Orchestra Office
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 520/-521

Musical Library

Dieter Bilsheim
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 522
email dieter.bilsheim@rbb-online.de

Carlos Maria Solare | Assistant
tel +49 (0)30 202 987 523
email carlos.solare@rbb-online.de

Orchestra Committee

Markus Schreiter | Spokesperson
Alexey Doubovikov
Dániel Ember
Florian Grube
Andreas Kipp
email vorstand@rsb-online.de

Our website uses cookies which are necessary for the functionality of our website and for user-behavior analysis thereof. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with all details of our data protection clause.

accept