20:00 Konzerthaus Berlin

Martin Fröst conducts and plays Brahms, Fröst, Hillborg, Bartók & Beethoven

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

“Le nozze di Figaro” – Overture to the opera KV 492

Johannes Brahms

Hungarian Dance No. 1 in G minor

Martin Fröst

Nomadic Dances for clarinet and orchestra

Anders Hillborg

“Hyper Exit” for clarinet and orchestra

Béla Bartók

Romanian folk dances for small orchestra (selection)

Goran Fröst

Klezmer Dance No. 2 for clarinet and strings

Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphony No. 4 in B flat major op. 60

Martin Fröst


Martin Fröst

Direction and concept

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

More concerts