20:00 Konzerthaus Berlin

Spring without End

Vladimir Jurowski

Johannes Brahms

Piano Concerto No. 2, Op. 83

Gustav Mahler

Symphony No. 1 in D major, version in five movements (with “Blumine”)

Vladimir Jurowski


Nicholas Angelich


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Brahms with Nicholas Angelich and Mahler’s First Symphony with the rarely heard movement “Blumine”

Concert introduction: Pre-concert talk with Steffen Georgi: 6.45 pm, Ludwig-van-Beethoven-Saal

Concert with


Concert with

More concerts