Wed 20 March 2019 - 7 pm, Sun 24 March 2019 - 2 pm & Tue 26 March 2019 - 7 pm | Bunka Kaikan Tokyo & Hyogo Performing Arts Center & Suntory Hall Tokyo

Japan Tour

Tour sold trough Promoter's Office


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Ouvertüre zur Oper “Die Hochzeit des Figaro” KV 492

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Piano Concerto in C major, K 467

Gustav Mahler Symphony No. 1 in D major, version in five movements (with “Blumine”)


Vladimir Jurowski - Conductor

Leif Ove Andsnes - piano

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin


Vladimir Jurowski © Simon Pauly

Vladimir Jurowski


Leif Ove Andsnes


Our website uses cookies which are necessary for the functionality of our website and for user-behavior analysis thereof. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with all details of our data protection clause.