20:00 Philharmonie Berlin

Vladimir Jurowski & Mitsuko Uchida

Arnold Schönberg

Theme and Variations for orchestra op. 43b

Ludwig van Beethoven

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 3 in C minor op. 37

Johannes Brahms

Serenade No. 1 in D major op. 11

Vladimir Jurowski


Mitsuko Uchida


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Concert with

More concerts