20:00 Konzerthaus Berlin

Emmanuel Tjeknavorian & Anna Vinnitskaya

Aram Chatschaturjan

Suite from the music to the ballet "Gajaneh", compiled by Emmanuel Tjeknavorian

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Rhapsody on a theme of Paganini for piano and orchestra, op. 43

Modest Mussorgski

"Pictures at an Exhibition" ( Instrumentation: Maurice Ravel)

Emmanuel Tjeknavorian


Anna Vinnitskaya


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Concert introduction: 19.10 Uhr, Ludwig-van-Beethoven-Saal, by Steffen Georgi

Concert with

More concerts