16:00 Philharmonie Berlin

Spring Longings

Lahav Shani

Carl Maria von Weber

Overture to the opera “Oberon”

Ludwig van Beethoven

Piano Concerto No. 4 in G major, op. 58

Robert Schumann

Symphony No. 1 in B-flat major, op. 38 (“Spring Symphony”)

Lahav Shani


Lahav Shani


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

All about the blossoming of nature and love

Concert with

Concert with

More concerts