20:00 Konzerthaus Berlin

Birdsong and Mountain Peaks

Vladimir Jurowski

Einojuhani Rautavaara

“Cantus Arcticus” – Concerto for birds and orchestra, op. 61

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Piano Concerto in C major, K 467

Richard Strauss

“Alpine Symphony”, op. 64

Vladimir Jurowski


Leif Ove Andsnes


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Musical visualizations of an experience of nature

Concert introduction: Pre-concert talk with Steffen Georgi: 6.45 pm, Ludwig-van-Beethoven-Saal

Concert with


Concert with

More concerts