16:00 Philharmonie Berlin

Everything flows

Brett Dean

Benjamin Britten

“Four Sea Interludes” from the opera “Peter Grimes” op. 33 a

Brett Dean

Viola Concerto

Robert Schumann

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat major, op. 97 (“Rhenish”)

John Storgårds


Brett Dean


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Brett Dean's viola concerto amongst music inspired by life at the waterside

Concert with

Concert with

More concerts