20:00 Konzerthaus Berlin

Vladimir Jurowski & Yefim Bronfman

Johannes Brahms

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 1 in D minor op. 15

Richard Wagner

“Parsifal” – Prelude to the Bühnenweihfestspiel WWV 111

Gustav Mahler

Adagio from Symphony No. 10 in F-sharp major

Vladimir Jurowski


Yefim Bronfman


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Concert with

More concerts