20:00 Philharmonie Berlin, Kammermusiksaal

Vladimir Jurowski conducts “The seven last words”

Joseph Haydn

"The Seven Last Words of the Savior on the Cross" Hob XX:1
Original version for orchestra (1785)

Between the individual movements by Haydn, short contemporary orchestral works by composers from current war and crisis zones as well as selected texts will be heard.

Vladimir Jurowski


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

More concerts