20:00 Konzerthaus Berlin

Vladimir Jurowski conducts Bach’s Mass in B Minor

Johann Sebastian Bach

Mass for Soli, Choir and Orchestra in B minor BWV 232

Vladimir Jurowski


Julia Lezhneva

Sopran 1

Alice Lackner

Sopran 2

Hugh Cutting


Patrick Grahl


Christian Immler


RIAS Kammerchor Berlin


Gregor Meyer

Chorus Master

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

The concert will be broadcast live on rbbKultur.

Due to construction work, access to the Konzerthaus is currently restricted. Please note the following information:

  • The access points to the entrance in the Kutschendurchfahrt are still passable.
  • The Konzerthaus cannot be accessed directly by car.
  • The best place for drivers to drop off concert guests is at the corner of Friedrichstraße and Taubenstraße.
  • The entrances to the underground car park in Jägerstraße and Taubenstraße are only accessible from Friedrichstraße
  • Pedestrians should approach the Konzerthaus from the west via Taubenstraße or Jägerstraße. During the admission period, Konzerthaus staff will be positioned at the intersections with Charlottenstraße to help guests find their way around.

Concert with

More concerts