20:00 Konzerthaus Berlin

Rudolf Buchbinder conducts and plays Haydn, Mozart and Beethoven

Joseph Haydn

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in D major Hob XVIII:11

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Concerto for piano and orchestra C minor KV 491

Ludwig van Beethoven

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 3 in C minor op. 37

Rudolf Buchbinder

Piano and Conductor

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

The concert will be broadcast on 22.10.2023 at 9:05 pm on Deutschlandfunk.

Concert with

More concerts