20:00 Konzerthaus Berlin

Hazy Tunes

Arabella Steinbacher

Maurice Ravel

“Spanish Rhapsody” for orchestra

Erich Wolfgang Korngold

Violin Concerto in D major, op. 35

Darius Milhaud

“Le Bœuf sur le toit” – Orchestral Fantasy, op. 58

Maurice Ravel

“Daphnis et Chloé” – Orchestral Suite No. 2 from the ballet of the same name

Alondra de la Parra


Arabella Steinbacher


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Brazilian-French-Spanish evening all about the sense of home and love

Concert introduction: No pre-concert talk

Concert with


Concert with


More concerts