Rapauke macht Musik

The subscription series “Rapauke macht Musik” for the 2019/2020 season is already sold out!

For children from 3 to 6 years of age

Since 2013, the “Rapauke macht Musik” series thrilled the little listeners of the RSB: “Rapaaaaauke, Rapaaaaauke, freut sich schon auf Euch” (“Rapaaaaauke, Rapaaaaauke, is looking forward to seeing you”), the 3- to 6-year-old children sing in each of their subscription concerts together with Jule Greiner and Isabel Stegner, who guide them through the programme.

And not only Rapauke and the musicians of the RSB are looking forward to the children, but also the other way around. Because each of the one-hour concerts is full of music, visual impulses, stories, and games of movement. There are chamber music works from different epochs and arrangements of large-scale pieces for chamber ensembles, often by members of the RSB themselves. Also, the knowledge of the instruments to be heard or important musical terms are not neglected. And towards the end of each concert, children build a little percussion instrument that they can take home later. Thus, everyone can make music together once again during the last piece of music.

Composer in Residence

2019/2020: Mayako Kubo

2020/2021: Daniel Ott

Venues

The Alte Feuerwache in Friedrichshain will be a venue in addition to the KinderKünsteZentrum (Children’s Art Centre) in Neukölln. All Rapauke-subscriber will also meet in May at the Rapauke-finale in the Haus des Rundfunks, where the RSB will play a special Rapauke-story in a large ensemble with Sergei Prokofiev’s music for “Peter and the Wolf”.

TICKETS: The subscription series “Rapauke macht Musik” for the 2019/2020 season is already sold out!

The four concerts in the “Rapauke macht Musik” series build on each other in terms of content and therefore were available on subscription together with the Rapauke-finale for € 40 per person at the visitor service of the RSB. After two days, all subscriptions were already sold.

Dates for the 2019/2020 season (allocation of 80 seats each):

Four appointments each Saturday, 2 PM
(26/10/2019, 30/11/2019, 11/01/2020, 14/03/2020)
Four appointments each Saturday, 4 PM
(26/10/2019, 30/11/2019, 11/01/2020, 14/03/2020)
Four appointments each Sunday, 11 AM
(27/10/2019, 01/12/2019, 12/01/2020, 15/03/2020)
Four appointments each Sunday, 3 PM
(27/10/2019, 01/12/2019, 12/01/2020, 15/03/2020)
Each subscription package combined with the Rapauke Finale, 3 PM
(10/05/2020)

In addition to the concerts listed here, there are always two dates for kindergarten groups for each programme.

Important note: The Rapauke programmes have some musical similarity regarding the contents with the Tubadur concerts. Therefore, it is not recommended to buy both a Rapauke and a Tubadur subscription for one and the same child, even if it should be between the two formats in terms of age. Please choose one of the concert series for each child.

The current projects can be followed on the education blog of the RSB, Rapaukes Klangwelt.

“Rapauke macht Musik” was created as part of the funding programme “Kunst und Spiele” (“Arts and Games”) of the Robert Bosch Stiftung and the Stiftung Brandenburger Tor and was awarded the JUNGE OHREN PREIS 2017 (YOUNG EARS AWARD).

Film Screenshot © Robert Bosch Stiftung

Film of the Robert Bosch Stiftung: How children playfully discover art and culture (in German)

Musical education for the RSB

Isabel Stegner
tel 0151 206 526 25
email education@rsb-online.de

Our website uses cookies which are necessary for the functionality of our website and for user-behavior analysis thereof. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with all details of our data protection clause.

accept

Rapauke macht Musik

Die Aboreihe „Rapauke macht Musik“ für die Saison 2019/2020 ist bereits ausverkauft!

Für Kinder von 3 bis 6 Jahren

Seit 2013 begeistert die Reihe „Rapauke macht Musik“ die kleinsten Zuhörer*innen des RSB: „Rapaaaaauke, Rapaaaaauke, freut sich schon auf Euch“, so singen die 3- bis 6-jährigen Kinder in jedem ihrer Abo-Konzerte zusammen mit Jule Greiner und Isabel Stegner, die sie durch das Programm führen.

Und nicht nur Rapauke und die Musiker*innen des RSB freuen sich auf die Kinder, sondern auch andersherum. Denn jedes der einstündigen Konzerte ist prall gefüllt mit Musik, visuellen Impulsen, Geschichten und Bewegungsspielen. Es erklingen kammermusikalische Werke aus verschiedenen Epochen sowie Arrangements von großbesetzten Stücken für Kammerensemble, die oft von Mitgliedern des RSB selbst stammen. Auch das Wissen über die zu hörenden Instrumente oder über wichtige musikalische Begriffe kommt nicht zu kurz. Und gegen Ende jedes Konzertes bauen die Kinder ein kleines Rhythmusinstrument, das sie später mit nach Hause nehmen können. So können beim letzten Musikstück alle noch einmal gemeinsam Musik machen.

Neben dem KinderKünsteZentrum in Neukölln wird die Alte Feuerwache in Friedrichshain ein Veranstaltungsort sein, zudem treffen sich alle Rapauke-Abonent*innen im Mai zum Rapauke-Finale im Haus des Rundfunks, wo das RSB in großer Besetzung zu einer besonderen Rapauke-Geschichte Sergei Prokofjews Musik zu „Peter und der Wolf“ spielt.

TICKETS: Die Aboreihe „Rapauke macht Musik“ für die Saison 2019/2020 ist bereits ausverkauft!

Die vier Konzerte der Reihe „Rapauke macht Musik“ bauen inhaltlich aufeinander auf und waren deshalb zusammen mit dem Rapauke-Finale im Abonnement zu 40 € pro Person beim Besucherservice des RSB erhältlich. Nach zwei Tagen waren alle Abonnements bereits verkauft.

Termine Saison 2019/2020 (Kontingent jeweils 80 Plätze):

Vier Termine jeweils Samstag, 14 Uhr 
(26.10.2019, 30.11.2019, 11.01.2020, 14.03.2020)
Vier Termine jeweils Samstag, 16 Uhr
(26.10.2019, 30.11.2019, 11.01.2020, 14.03.2020)
Vier Termine jeweils Sonntag, 11 Uhr
(27.10.2019, 01.12.2019, 12.01.2020, 15.03.2020)
Vier Termine jeweils Sonntag, 15 Uhr
(27.10.2019, 01.12.2019, 12.01.2020, 15.03.2020)

Jedes Abo-Paket kombiniert mit dem Rapauke-Finale, 15 Uhr 
(10.05.2020)

Neben den hier aufgeführten Konzerten gibt es von jedem Programm auch immer zwei Termine für Kita-Gruppen.

Wichtiger Hinweis: Die Rapauke-Programme haben musikalisch teilweise ähnliche Inhalte wie die Tubadur-Konzerte. Es empfiehlt sich daher nicht, für ein und dasselbe Kind sowohl ein Rapauke- als auch ein Tubadur-Abo zu kaufen, auch wenn es altersmäßig genau zwischen den beiden Formaten liegen sollte. Bitte entscheiden Sie sich pro Kind für eine der Konzertreihen.

Die jeweils aktuellen Projekte können Sie auf dem Education-Blog des RSB, Rapaukes Klangwelt, verfolgen.

„Rapauke macht Musik” ist im Rahmen des Förderprogrammes „Kunst und Spiele” der Robert Bosch Stiftung und der Stiftung Brandenburger Tor entstanden und wurde mit dem JUNGE OHREN PREIS 2017 ausgezeichnet.

Film Screenshot © Robert Bosch Stiftung

Film der Robert Bosch Stiftung: Wie Kinder spielerisch Kunst und Kultur entdecken

RSB-Besucherservice

Tickets & Informationen
Tel. 030 202 987 15
Fax 030 202 987 29
E-Mail tickets@rsb-online.de

Das Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin verwendet Cookies, die für die Funktionalität und Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens auf der Webseite notwendig sind. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu, wie Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung im Detail ausgeführt sind.

akzeptieren