19:00 Philharmonie Berlin

Tchaikovsky’s “Sleeping Beauty” at Christmas

Vladimir Jurowski

Pyotr Tchaikovsky

„The Sleeping Beauty“ – Ballet in a prologue and three acts, based on “La belle au bois dormant” by Charles Perrault, Op. 66
(Concert performance of the complete ballet music)

Vladimir Jurowski


Ralf Sochaczewsky

Assistant to Chief Conductor

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Concert performance of the complete ballet music to get in the spirit of Christmas Eve

Concert introduction: Concert without introduction

Concert with


Concert with