19:30 Kühlhaus Berlin

Summer harmony at Kühlhaus

Chamber concert

Jean Sibelius

String trio in G minor

Zoltán Kodály

Intermezzo for String Trio

Ernst von Dohnányi

Serenade für Streichtrio C-Dur op. 10

Pierre-Max Dubois

Quartet for horns in F

Christer Danielsson

“Konsertant Svit” for solo tuba and four horns

Gunther A. Schuller

“Perpetuum Mobile” for four muted horns and solo tuba

Anton Bruckner

Andante for organ in D minor, WAB 130, arranged for four Wagnertubas and solo tuba

Susanne Herzog


Gernot Adrion


Hans-Jakob Eschenburg


Dániel Ember

Horn und Wagnertuba

Anne Mentzen

Horn und Wagnertuba

Ingo Klinkhammer

Horn und Wagnertuba

Felix Hetzel de Fonseka

Horn und Wagnertuba

Fabian Neckermann


Summer announces its arrival with a variety of fantastic works.
At the beginning of the concert we invite you to open yourself to the music with a short mindfulness exercise, to relax your mind and body and to sharpen your senses.
Concert tickets at 20 € are regularly available at the RSB Visitor Service, the mindfulness exercise is included in the price.