20:00 Haus des Rundfunks

Live-Concert on the radio: Distorted cheerfulness

Live-Broadcast on Deutschlandfunk Kultur on 26 February 2021 at 8 PM

Sergei Prokofiev

Symphony No. 1 in D major, Op. 25 (“Symphonie Classique”)

Dmitri Shostakovich

Concerto in C minor for Piano, Trumpet, and String Orchestra No. 1, Op. 35

Dmitri Shostakovich

Piano Concerto No. 2 in F major, Op. 102

Michail Jurowski


Anna Vinnitskaya


Florian Dörpholz


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Michail Jurowski, Anna Vinnitskaya und Florian Dörpholz: Two piano concerts by Shostakovich and Prokofiev's „Symphonie classique“

Concert with

Concert with