Thu 6 May 2021 - 8 pm | Haus des Rundfunks

Stravinsky x 6: II Dance into May

Vladimir Jurowski

Dance music floods the concert hall with works by Rebel, Mozart, Stravinsky and Strauss

Symphony concert Concert with the chief conductor live broadcast


Jean-Férry Rebel “Les Caractères de la danse” – 14 Französische Tänze für Flöte, zwei Oboen, Streicher und Basso continuo

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Drei deutsche Tänze KV 605

Richard Strauss “Der Bürger als Edelmann” – Orchestersuite op. 60

Igor Stravinsky Danses concertantes für Kammerorchester


Vladimir Jurowski - Conductor

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Concert with




This concert is part of a compact cycle of 6 concerts as part of the Stravinsky Festival of the RSB in April, May and June 2021.




Vladimir Jurowski © Simon Pauly

Vladimir Jurowski


Ticket information

Thu 6 May 2021 - 8 pm Haus des Rundfunks

Live Broadcast on Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Other concerts