20:00 Konzerthaus Berlin

Bell’Acqua, bell’Italia

Fazıl Say

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Symphony No. 4 in A major, op. 90 (“Italian Symphony”)

Fazil Say

“Water” (Su) – Piano concerto

Richard Strauss

“From Italy” – Tone poem for full orchestra, op. 16

Ariane Matiakh


Fazıl Say


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Play with water and travels through the much-loved land of the arts

Concert introduction: No pre-concert talk

Concert with

More concerts