20:00 Konzerthaus Berlin

Elim Chan & Maria Duenas

Carl Maria von Weber

Overture to the opera “Der Freischütz”

Max Bruch

Violin Concerto No. 1 G minor

Pyotr Tchaikovsky

Symphony No. 2 in C minor, Op. 17 (“Little Russian”)

Elim Chan


María Dueñas


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

With a very heavy heart, Ms. Kopatchinskaja had to withdraw for personal reasons from this engagement.
We are delighted that we have been able to win the exceptional violinist Maria Duenas for this concert, who will be playing Max Bruch’s Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor op. 26.

Concert with


More concerts