20:00 Philharmonie Berlin

Musical monuments

Alina Ibragimva

Marko Nikodijević

“cvetic, kucica … la lugubre gondola” – Trauermusik nach Franz Liszt für Orchester

Karl Amadeus Hartmann

“Concerto funebre” for solo violin and string orchestra

Dmitri Shostakovich

Symphony No. 8 in C minor, Op. 65

Vladimir Jurowski


Alina Ibragimova


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Funeral music as a reminder to the 75th anniversary of the end of the Second World War

Concert introduction: Introduction with Steffen Georgi: 7.10 pm, Südfoyer (free, limited number of seats)

Concert with

Concert with