Tobias Schweda

Aram Khachaturian: "Autumn Leaves”

Dmitri Kabalewski: „Komödianten-Galopp”

Aram Khachaturian: "Sabre Dance"

Claude Debussy: „Beau soir”

„Tico Tico”

„Die Trommler”

„Eine kleine Netzmusik”

Beethoven: Pastorale


10월의 어느 멋진날에

Julius Klengel: „Hymnus for 12 Cellos”

Sergei Prokofjew: Sonata for two violins op.56

Kosuke Yoshikawa longs for spring

House concert with two trombones

Scott Joplin „The Entertainer”

Marina Bondas: "What does an RSB musician do in quarantine?"

„In die Berg bin i gean”

Jörg Lehmann plays at Haus des Rundfunks

Our website uses cookies which are necessary for the functionality of our website and for user-behavior analysis thereof. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with all details of our data protection clause.