MANAGEMENT

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin
Charlottenstr. 56
10117 Berlin

General Manager

Adrian Jones

Phone +49 (0) 30 202 987 510

Fax +49 (0) 30 202 987 519

Email jones@rsb-online.de

Artistic Administration

Sabine Hölker

(Administration)

Phone +49 (0) 30 202 987 510

Fax +49 (0) 30 202 987 519

Email hoelker@rsb-online.de

Elisabeth Saaba

(Artistic Planning, Artists, Agencies)

Phone +49 (0) 30 202 987 514

Fax +49 (0) 30 202 987 519

Email saaba@rsb-online.de

Dramaturg

Steffen Georgi

Phone +49 (0) 30 202 987 512

Fax +49 (0) 30 202 987 479

Email georgi@rsb-online.de

Press Contact and PR

Christina Gembaczka

Phone +49 (0) 30 202 987 515

Fax +49 (0) 30 202 987 519

Email presse@rsb-online.de

Nadine Schneider

(Assistent)

Phone +49 (0) 30 202 987 517

Fax +49 (0) 30 202 987 519

Email presseassistenz@rsb-online.de

Elisa Gillner

(Assistent Social Media)

Email onlineassistenz@rsb-online.de

Marketing and Communication

Julia Rothe

Phone +49 (0) 30 202 987 516

Fax +49 (0) 30 202 987 519

Email rothe@rsb-online.de

Anna Nolte

(Assistance)

Phone +49 (0) 30 202 987 517

Fax +49 (0) 30 202 987 519

Email assistenz@rsb-online.de

Finance

Contact via General Management

Katrin Winkelmann

(on parental leave)

RSB School Commisioner

Rudolf Döbler

Phone +49 (0) 173 644 23 69

Email education@rsb-online.de

Music Education for the RSB

Isabel Stegner

Phone +49 (0) 151 206 52 625

Email education@rsb-online.de

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin
in Haus des Rundfunks
Masurenallee 8-14
14057 Berlin

Orchestra Inspector

Christian Schwärsky

Phone +49 (0) 30 202 987 520

Fax +49 (0) 30 202 987 52

Email schwaersky@rsb-online.de

Orchestra Office

Dorothea Groß

Phone +49 (0) 30 202 987 521

Fax +49 (0) 30 202 987 529

Email gross@rsb-online.de

Orchestra Technicians

Tobias Fiebig
Ulrich Körle

Musical Instruments

Sebastian Filter

Phone +49 (0) 30 202 987 580

Fax +49 (0) 30 202 987 529

Email filter@roc-berlin.de

Audition Management for RSB & Orchestra Academy

Contact via Orchestra Office

Phone +49 (0) 30 202 987 -520 / -521

Fax +49 (0) 30 202 987 529

Orchestra Academy

Contact via Orchestra Office

Phone +49 (0) 30 202 987 520/-521

Fax +49 (0) 30 202 987 529

Musical Library

Dieter Bilsheim

Phone +49 (0) 30 202 987 522

Email dieter.bilsheim@rbb-online.de

Orchestra Committee

David Drop (Spokesperson)
Alexey Doubovikov
Florian Grube
Andreas Kipp
Jörg Lehmann

Email vorstand@rsb-online.de